Skyborn (Paperback) - Sinead O'Hart

Skyborn (Paperback) - Sinead O'Hart

£6.99

The circus has seen better days, but for Bastjan it's home. Then the ringmaster makes a deal with a mysterious man by the name of Dr Bauer, putting more than just the circus in terrible danger...

Read more

In stock

Want it on Wednesday, 28th July? Place your order within 16 hrs 16 mins and select Nominated Delivery at the checkout.

Enjoy fast and free Click & Collect to our Norwich, Cromer or Wymondham stores READ MORE

We are currently unable to offer gift boxing.

The circus has seen better days, but for Bastjan it's home. Then the ringmaster makes a deal with a mysterious man by the name of Dr Bauer, putting more than just the circus in terrible danger...

The circus has seen better days, but for Bastjan it's home. He will do anything he can to save it, even if it means participating in a death-defying new act. But when that fails to draw in the crowds, the ringmaster makes a deal with a mysterious man by the name of Dr Bauer.
In exchange for his help, Bauer wants a box that belonged to Bastjan's mother and came from her birthplace - the faraway island of Melita. Bastjan is desperate to keep his only memento of his mother out of Bauer's hands. And as he uncovers more about the strange objects contained within, he realizes it's not only the circus that's in terrible danger...
A fast-paced and atmospheric fantasy adventure for fans of NEVERMOOR, THE UNCOMMONERS and SKYSONG.
Praise for THE EYE OF THE NORTH:
"A charming, thrilling tale of adventure" - Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of THE GIRL OF INK AND STARS
"O'Hart's writing crackles with imagination" - Jennifer Bell, author of THE UNCOMMONERS
"A wonderfully exciting adventure" - Abi Elphinstone, author of SKYSONG

About the Author

Sinead O'Hart was raised in a small house full of books in the south-east of Ireland. She has a degree in Medieval English and has had many careers (including butcher, bookseller and university lecturer). She now lives in County Meath, near Dublin, with her husband, their daughter and an ever-expanding book collection. Visit sjohart.wordpress.com | @SJOHart

Contributor:
Sinead O'Hart
Imprint:
Stripes Publishing
Publisher:
Little Tiger Press Group
Release Date:
10 Jun 2021
Number of Pages:
384
Binding:
Paperback / softback
ISBN13:
9781788953054

We aim to dispatch all items which are in stock on the same working day when orders are received by 14:00. Orders are sent with either Royal Mail, Parcelforce or Hermes. Parcelforce normally offer a one hour delivery window via SMS or Email.

 

 Our Delivery Charges

England, Wales & Southern Scotland    
Orders under £50
£3.50 Usually within 3-5 days
Orders over £50 FREE Usually within 3-5 days
Nominated day or Saturday delivery* £6.00 Select your day, on orders placed before 14:00
Click & Collect FREE Usually within 3-5 days
Furniture - Norfolk & Suffolk FREE See product page for delivery estimate
Furniture - Nationwide £79 See product page for delivery estimate
     

Scottish Highlands, Channel Islands and Northern Ireland
VIEW POSTCODES IN THIS BRACKET
   
All orders £5.00 Usually within 2-5 days
Nominated day or Saturday delivery N/A Unavailable to these postcodes
Furniture N/A Unavailable to these postcodes
     
Overseas (any non-UK address)    
At present we do not deliver overseas.    

 

Furniture

Please use our postcode calculator on the product page to find out postage charges for the item. If there is no postcode calculator, the item follows our standard delivery tariffs.

For more details on delivery please click here.

Please note that these terms apply to products purchased through our website only.

You may cancel your order for any reason at any time prior to dispatch and make returns up to 30 days after receipt of your goods.

You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving any reason.  To cancel your order prior to dispatch please telephone the Internet Order Help Desk on 01603 697150 or e-mail enquiries@jarrold.co.uk. Click here for our cancellation policy

Refunds

Refunds will be against the card used to make the original payment following inspection of the returned goods, normally with in 7 working days. Return documentation is included with the goods when dispatched to you.

We recommend that a verifiable method of return delivery is used, as proof of posting cannot be taken as proof of receipt.

Please see our Returns Policy for items which are exempt from the right to cancel

If goods are not returned and received by us in perfect condition we reserve the right to withhold or refuse any refund, pending enquiry, and/or make only a part refund

Returning Furniture

Please be aware that furniture purchased in store at Jarrold is exempt from the above terms. 
Please contact a member of our Furniture team on 01603 697258 who will be pleased to explain the terms and conditions of furniture purchases.

Returns Postage Responsibility

Please note that unless your item is faulty, or delivered in error, you are responsible for the cost of the postage back to us. This is in accordance with the Distance Selling Regulations

Please click here to see products which are exempt from the right to cancel

Skyborn (Paperback) - Sinead O'Hart
Skyborn (Paperback) - Sinead O'Hart
1 x £125.00
Subtotal
Back to top