Evening with Sir Max Hastings

Tuesday 24th September 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Customer Evening

Wednesday 25th September 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Boswell's Holland book launch and signing

Wednesday 25th September 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Jarrold Autumn Literary Lunch

Friday 27th September 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Jo Malone London Poppy and Barley Launch

FIND OUT MORE

Meet the Experts - Beauty

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 - Saturday 12th October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Rituals Sensory Masterclass

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

The Style Showcase

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Laura Mercier Makeup Masterclass

Friday 4th October 2019 - Saturday 5th October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Book signing with Peter Mendham

Saturday 5th October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Molton Brown Perfume and Poetry Workshop

Wednesday 9th October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Launch of The Norfolk Almanac and new publisher Harnser Press

Wednesday 9th October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

littlelifts Fashion Show

Thursday 10th October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Cream Tea with Cathy Kelly

Tuesday 15th October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Steiff Make Your Own Bear Event - SOLD OUT

Sunday 20th October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

An Audience with Konnie Huq

Thursday 24th October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Home-Start Fashion Show

Thursday 24th October 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Book Signing with Henry Blofeld

Sunday 3rd November 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Literary Lunch and East Anglian Book Awards 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

FIND OUT MORE

SOLD OUT - In conversation with Anton du Beke

Sunday 1st December 2019

FIND OUT MORE

Back to top