Secrets We Left Behind by Susan Elliot-Wright (Paperback)

Secrets We Left Behind by Susan Elliot-Wright (Paperback)
 
Buy one get one half price
£7.99
In stock

Want it on Saturday, 10th December? Place your order within 6 hrs 20 mins and select Nominated Delivery at the checkout.

A new novel from the author ofThe Things We Never Said, this follows a woman who cannot escape her past. Perfect for fans of Maggie O'Farrell and reading groups

Publisher: Simon & Schuster
ISBN: 9781471102356

BUY ONE GET ONE HALF PRICE OFFER
Offer only applies to books displaying the Buy One Get One Half Price Offer. View more books included in this offer on our Buy One Get One Half Price Books page. The 50% discount will be applied to the lowest priced qualifying item in your order. Your discount will be applied and shown at checkout. Terms & Conditions Apply