Diary of a Confused Feminist By Kate Weston (Paperback)

Diary of a Confused Feminist By Kate Weston (Paperback)

£7.99

"I feel like, in an equal world, there would be more penis admin..." Kat Evans doesn't know much about feminism, but she does know this. Utterly hilarious and boldly honest, Kat tells it how it is - and it is INCREDIBLY embarrassing.

Read more

In stock

Want it on Wednesday, 4th August? Place your order within 9 hrs 19 mins and select Nominated Delivery at the checkout.

Enjoy fast and free Click & Collect to our Norwich, Cromer or Wymondham stores READ MORE

We are currently unable to offer gift boxing.

"I feel like, in an equal world, there would be more penis admin..." Kat Evans doesn't know much about feminism, but she does know this. Utterly hilarious and boldly honest, Kat tells it how it is - and it is INCREDIBLY embarrassing.

'THIS BOOK WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH OUT LOUD' - SUNDAY TIMES BOOK OF THE WEEK

"I feel like, in an equal world, there would be more penis admin ..."
Kat Evans doesn't know much about feminism, but she does know this. Utterly hilarious and boldly honest, Kat tells it how it is - and it is INCREDIBLY embarrassing.

15-year-old Kat wants to do GOOD FEMINISM, although she's not always sure what that means. She also wants to be a writer, get together with Hot Josh (is this a feminist ambition?), win at her coursework and not make a TOTAL EMBARRASSMENT of herself at all times.

But the path to true feminism is filled with mortifying incidents, muddling moments and Instagram hell. And it doesn't help that Hot Josh is just, well, properly, distractingly hot.

And when everything at school starts to get a bit too much, Kat knows she's lost her way, and the only way forward is to ask for help ...

Bold, authentic and laugh-out-loud funny, Kat's diary fearlessly navigates mooncups, mental health and #TimesUp - perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Holly Bourne and Sex Education.

About the Author

Kate Weston is a former stand-up comedian who still gigs from time to time and likes nothing more than a proper giggle. Kate lives in London with her newly-acquired adorable kitten Angus.

Contributor:
Kate Weston
Imprint:
Hodder Children's Books
Publisher:
Hachette Children's Group
Release Date:
06 Feb 2020
Number of Pages:
384
Binding:
Paperback / softback
ISBN13:
9781444955040

We aim to dispatch all items which are in stock on the same working day when orders are received by 14:00. Orders are sent with either Royal Mail, Parcelforce or Hermes. Parcelforce normally offer a one hour delivery window via SMS or Email.

 

Delivery Charges for items sold by Jarrold

England, Wales & Southern Scotland    
Orders under £50
£3.50 Usually within 3-5 days
Orders over £50 FREE Usually within 3-5 days
Nominated day or Saturday delivery* £6.00 Select your day, on orders placed before 14:00
Click & Collect FREE Usually within 3-5 days
Furniture - Norfolk & Suffolk FREE See product page for delivery estimate
Furniture - Nationwide £79 See product page for delivery estimate
Jarrold Store Folk items See product page for delivery cost and estimate
     

Scottish Highlands, Channel Islands and Northern Ireland
VIEW POSTCODES IN THIS BRACKET
   
All orders £5.00 Usually within 2-5 days
Nominated day or Saturday delivery N/A Unavailable to these postcodes
Furniture N/A Unavailable to these postcodes
     
Overseas (any non-UK address)    
At present we do not deliver overseas.    

 

Furniture

Please use our postcode calculator on the product page to find out postage charges for the item. If there is no postcode calculator, the item follows our standard delivery tariffs.

For more details on delivery please click here.

 

Delivery Charges for items sold by Jarrold Store Folk partners

Please see the information box under the product name and price for delivery prices and times.

Please note that these terms apply to products purchased through our website only.

You may cancel your order for any reason at any time prior to dispatch and make returns up to 30 days after receipt of your goods.

You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving any reason.  To cancel your order prior to dispatch please telephone the Internet Order Help Desk on 01603 697150 or e-mail enquiries@jarrold.co.uk. Click here for our cancellation policy

Refunds

Refunds will be against the card used to make the original payment following inspection of the returned goods, normally with in 7 working days. Return documentation is included with the goods when dispatched to you.

We recommend that a verifiable method of return delivery is used, as proof of posting cannot be taken as proof of receipt.

Please see our Returns Policy for items which are exempt from the right to cancel

If goods are not returned and received by us in perfect condition we reserve the right to withhold or refuse any refund, pending enquiry, and/or make only a part refund

Returning Furniture

Please be aware that furniture purchased in store at Jarrold is exempt from the above terms. 
Please contact a member of our Furniture team on 01603 697258 who will be pleased to explain the terms and conditions of furniture purchases.

Returns Postage Responsibility

Please note that unless your item is faulty, or delivered in error, you are responsible for the cost of the postage back to us. This is in accordance with the Distance Selling Regulations

Please click here to see products which are exempt from the right to cancel

Diary of a Confused Feminist By Kate Weston (Paperback)
Diary of a Confused Feminist By Kate Weston (Paperback)
1 x £125.00
Subtotal
Back to top