Wilde About The Girl (Paperback) - Louise Pentland

Wilde About The Girl (Paperback) - Louise Pentland

£7.99

The star of summer 2017's number one smash hit novel - Robin Wilde - is back! Robin Wilde is acing life.

Read more

In stock

Want it on Thursday, 5th August? Place your order within 14 hrs 30 mins and select Nominated Delivery at the checkout.

Enjoy fast and free Click & Collect to our Norwich, Cromer or Wymondham stores READ MORE

We are currently unable to offer gift boxing.

The star of summer 2017's number one smash hit novel - Robin Wilde - is back! Robin Wilde is acing life.

The funny and heart-warming new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Giovanna Fletcher. Robin Wilde is acing life. After the year from hell, she's pulled herself up and out of the Emptiness, her love life is ticking along nicely, single motherhood is actually quite fun. When a thrilling opportunity at work arises, Robin is more than excited to show everyone, including herself, what she's made of. But her best friend Lacey is struggling to conceive, and her daughter Lyla is sharing some horrible attitudes she's learning from someone at school. Is Auntie Kath hiding loneliness under her bubbly, loving manner? And can Robin definitely trust the people she must depend on in her fab new role? But Robin and her girls - together - can handle any crisis. Can't they? Life is about to throw quite the curve ball at Robin Wilde. She'll need to make some brave choices to stop everything she cares about falling apart . . . Get ready for the most hilarious, heart-breaking, uplifting and unforgettable novel of the year! * * * Can't wait to read more from Louise Pentland? Look out for her new non-fiction book, MumLife: What Nobody Ever Tells You About Being A Mum. Search 9781788702928. * * * Have you met Robin Wilde yet? Praise for WILDE LIKE ME: 'Warm and engaging' Sophie Kinsella 'I'm smitten' Lindsey Kelk 'Gorgeous, witty, reassuring' Daisy Buchanan 'Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering!' Giovanna Fletcher 'Hilarious, moving and extremely well written' Style Magazine 'If it's great big belly laughs you're after, then meet Robin Wilde' Fabulous Magazine 'This book is a winner' OK Magazine This is what you've been saying about Wilde About the Girl: 'Amazing' 'Had me gripped from start to end' 'I just loved it so much' 'So real, so relatable, so inspiring' 'I was hooked and couldn't put it down' 'Uplifting, touching and very true to life' 'Addictive . . . it made me laugh and it made me cry' 'So real and relatable' 'Witty and heart-warming' 'A fantastic read' To be the first to find out all the latest news - including first-look cover reveal and sneak peeks - join Louise at #WildeAboutTheGirl and sign up to her #WildeWednesdays newsletter

About the Author

LOUISE PENTLAND is the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Wilde trilogy. She's the number one parenting vlogger in the UK, with 8 million combined followers across her social platforms. Louise is the host of the motherhood podcast Mothers' Meeting, she writes a monthly column for Mother & Baby magazine, and was crowned the Number 1 Mumfluencer in the magazine in 2019. Louise has filmed with the Pope at the Vatican to discuss the challenges facing young people today and HRH Prince Charles and HRH The Duchess of Cornwall to support Bookstart to encourage childhood literacy.

Contributor:
Louise Pentland
Imprint:
Zaffre
Publisher:
Zaffre
Release Date:
02 May 2019
Number of Pages:
432
Binding:
Paperback / softback
ISBN13:
9781785764646

We aim to dispatch all items which are in stock on the same working day when orders are received by 14:00. Orders are sent with either Royal Mail, Parcelforce or Hermes. Parcelforce normally offer a one hour delivery window via SMS or Email.

 

Delivery Charges for items sold by Jarrold

England, Wales & Southern Scotland    
Orders under £50
£3.50 Usually within 3-5 days
Orders over £50 FREE Usually within 3-5 days
Nominated day or Saturday delivery* £6.00 Select your day, on orders placed before 14:00
Click & Collect FREE Usually within 3-5 days
Furniture - Norfolk & Suffolk FREE See product page for delivery estimate
Furniture - Nationwide £79 See product page for delivery estimate
Jarrold Store Folk items See product page for delivery cost and estimate
     

Scottish Highlands, Channel Islands and Northern Ireland
VIEW POSTCODES IN THIS BRACKET
   
All orders £5.00 Usually within 2-5 days
Nominated day or Saturday delivery N/A Unavailable to these postcodes
Furniture N/A Unavailable to these postcodes
     
Overseas (any non-UK address)    
At present we do not deliver overseas.    

 

Furniture

Please use our postcode calculator on the product page to find out postage charges for the item. If there is no postcode calculator, the item follows our standard delivery tariffs.

For more details on delivery please click here.

 

Delivery Charges for items sold by Jarrold Store Folk partners

Please see the information box under the product name and price for delivery prices and times.

Please note that these terms apply to products purchased through our website only.

You may cancel your order for any reason at any time prior to dispatch and make returns up to 30 days after receipt of your goods.

You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving any reason.  To cancel your order prior to dispatch please telephone the Internet Order Help Desk on 01603 697150 or e-mail enquiries@jarrold.co.uk. Click here for our cancellation policy

Refunds

Refunds will be against the card used to make the original payment following inspection of the returned goods, normally with in 7 working days. Return documentation is included with the goods when dispatched to you.

We recommend that a verifiable method of return delivery is used, as proof of posting cannot be taken as proof of receipt.

Please see our Returns Policy for items which are exempt from the right to cancel

If goods are not returned and received by us in perfect condition we reserve the right to withhold or refuse any refund, pending enquiry, and/or make only a part refund

Returning Furniture

Please be aware that furniture purchased in store at Jarrold is exempt from the above terms. 
Please contact a member of our Furniture team on 01603 697258 who will be pleased to explain the terms and conditions of furniture purchases.

Returns Postage Responsibility

Please note that unless your item is faulty, or delivered in error, you are responsible for the cost of the postage back to us. This is in accordance with the Distance Selling Regulations

Please click here to see products which are exempt from the right to cancel

Wilde About The Girl (Paperback) - Louise Pentland
Wilde About The Girl (Paperback) - Louise Pentland
1 x £125.00
Subtotal
Back to top