Bookshop Girl in Paris (Paperback) - Chloe Coles

Bookshop Girl in Paris (Paperback) - Chloe Coles

£6.99

The third in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.Paige Turner is at work at Bennetts Bookshop when her manager makes an exciting announcement: 'An amazing opportunity has arisen!

Read more

In stock

Enjoy fast and free Click & Collect to our Norwich, Cromer or Wymondham stores READ MORE

We are currently unable to offer gift boxing.

The third in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.Paige Turner is at work at Bennetts Bookshop when her manager makes an exciting announcement: 'An amazing opportunity has arisen!

The third in a hilarious series that will make you want to rush out and take shelter in your nearest bookshop. It's just a typical grey day in Greysworth, until the manager of Bennett's Bookshop makes an exciting announcement. They've organised a French exchange with one of Paris's most famous bookshops! Before you can say 'Oooh la la' Paige Turner is already daydreaming about the iconic sights she knows so well from old films and school textbooks. Just THINK of all the chic arty-farty adventures she'll have. It would be fantastique if it weren't for one slight problem . . . the boy she'll be stuck with in the city of love. Written by bookseller Chloe Coles, this laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.

About the Author

Originally from Northampton, Chloe studied Illustration at Cambridge School of Art before moving to London. Now in her twenties, she has worked in bookselling since the age of sixteen, squeezing it in around school and university and other jobs. She's previously worked at Waterstones, Blackwells and Heffers and now works as a Children's Specialist and Assistant Buyer at Foyles Charing Cross. All of her hair is her own. People ask her about that. A lot. Chloe sings ('shouts') in a band with her best friend. Follow Chloe Coles on Twitter @ChloeColes_

Contributor:
Chloe Coles
Imprint:
Hot Key Books
Publisher:
Hot Key Books
Release Date:
23 Jan 2020
Number of Pages:
272
Binding:
Paperback / softback
ISBN13:
9781471408410

We aim to dispatch all items which are in stock on the same working day when orders are received by 14:00. Orders are sent with either Royal Mail, Parcelforce or Hermes. Parcelforce normally offer a one hour delivery window via SMS or Email.

 

 Our Delivery Charges

England, Wales & Southern Scotland    
Orders under £50
£3.50 Usually within 3-5 days
Orders over £50 FREE Usually within 3-5 days
Nominated day or Saturday delivery* £6.00 Select your day, on orders placed before 14:00
Click & Collect FREE Usually within 3-5 days
Furniture - Norfolk & Suffolk FREE See product page for delivery estimate
Furniture - Nationwide £79 See product page for delivery estimate
     

Scottish Highlands, Channel Islands and Northern Ireland
VIEW POSTCODES IN THIS BRACKET
   
All orders £5.00 Usually within 2-5 days
Nominated day or Saturday delivery N/A Unavailable to these postcodes
Furniture N/A Unavailable to these postcodes
     
Overseas (any non-UK address)    
At present we do not deliver overseas.    

 

Furniture

Please use our postcode calculator on the product page to find out postage charges for the item. If there is no postcode calculator, the item follows our standard delivery tariffs.

For more details on delivery please click here.

Please note that these terms apply to products purchased through our website only.

You may cancel your order for any reason at any time prior to dispatch and make returns up to 30 days after receipt of your goods.

You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving any reason.  To cancel your order prior to dispatch please telephone the Internet Order Help Desk on 01603 697150 or e-mail enquiries@jarrold.co.uk. Click here for our cancellation policy

Refunds

Refunds will be against the card used to make the original payment following inspection of the returned goods, normally with in 7 working days. Return documentation is included with the goods when dispatched to you.

We recommend that a verifiable method of return delivery is used, as proof of posting cannot be taken as proof of receipt.

Please see our Returns Policy for items which are exempt from the right to cancel

If goods are not returned and received by us in perfect condition we reserve the right to withhold or refuse any refund, pending enquiry, and/or make only a part refund

Returning Furniture

Please be aware that furniture purchased in store at Jarrold is exempt from the above terms. 
Please contact a member of our Furniture team on 01603 697258 who will be pleased to explain the terms and conditions of furniture purchases.

Returns Postage Responsibility

Please note that unless your item is faulty, or delivered in error, you are responsible for the cost of the postage back to us. This is in accordance with the Distance Selling Regulations

Please click here to see products which are exempt from the right to cancel

Bookshop Girl in Paris (Paperback) - Chloe Coles
Bookshop Girl in Paris (Paperback) - Chloe Coles
1 x £125.00
Subtotal
Back to top