Gwynnes Grammar by N. M. Gwynne

Gwynnes Grammar by N. M. Gwynne
In stock

Author: N. M. GwynneA timely guide to the English grammar we all know we ought to know, in a smart and beautifully designed hardback. Gwynne is a former businessman and has taught and tutored for many years in a traditional manner. Disappointed in the poor grammar of his pupils, he devised this book, which also includes advice on style. First published by 'The Idler', it will appeal to fans of 'Just My Type' and 'Eats, Shoots & Leaves'.
Publisher: Ebury Press
ISBN: 9780091951450