The Outcast Dead by Elly Griffiths (Paperback)

The Outcast Dead by Elly Griffiths (Paperback)
 
Buy one get one half price
£7.99
In stock

A new investigation for forensic archaeologist Ruth Galloway as she discovers the skeleton of a long-dead murderess which may have ties to DCI Nelson's case of a child killer. For fans of Silent Witness and Kathy Reichs. 'A memorable, breathless race against time...' Daily Telegraph.

ISBN: 9780857388933
Publisher: Quercus

BUY ONE GET ONE HALF PRICE OFFER
Offer only applies to books displaying the Buy One Get One Half Price Offer. View more books included in this offer on our Buy One Get One Half Price Books page. The 50% discount will be applied to the lowest priced qualifying item in your order. Your discount will be applied and shown at checkout. Terms & Conditions Apply