The Bronte Sisters (Penguin Clothbound Classics Box Set)

The Bronte Sisters (Penguin Clothbound Classics Box Set)
In stock

Want it on Wednesday, 26th July? Place your order within 16 hrs 21 mins and select Nominated Delivery at the checkout.

Charlotte Bronté's Jane Eyre and  Vilette, Emily Bronté's Wuthering Heights and Anne Bronté's The Tenant of Wildfell Hall.

This beautiful box set brings together four of the greatest novels from the Bronté sisters', in beautiful Penguin editions designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith. From the bleak moors of Wuthering Heights to the Belgian capital in Villette, and the mysterious, gloomy country estates of Jane Eyre and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, these four novels of passion and struggle show the most famous siblings in literature at the peak of their powers.

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780241248768