Dying Fall by Ellie Griffiths

Dying Fall by Ellie Griffiths
In stock

Dying Fall: A Ruth Galloway Investigation

Author: Ellie Griffiths

Paperback edition of the 5th novel in Griffiths' crime series featuring forensic archaeologist Ruth Galloway and DCI Harry Nelson. Ruth leaves her home in Norfolk to investigate the death of an old friend in Lancashire. The series is in development with BBC TV. 'A wonderfully rich mixture of ancient and contemporary...'

Publisher: Quercus Publishing Plc
ISBN: 9780857388896