Dead and Buried by Stephen Booth

Dead and Buried by Stephen Booth
In stock

Author: Stephen Booth

A crime series featuring DS Ben Cooper and DI Diane Fry, set in the Peak District. Brutal acts of firestarting have ravaged the Peak District, and now a new wave of moorland infernos sweeps across the national park. For DS Ben Cooper, the blazes are best left to the firefighters, even with the arsonists still at large. But when an intruder breaks into an abandoned pub, Cooper is on the case - and he swiftly unearths a pair of grim surprises. The books were originally published by HarperCollins, but moved to Little Brown with the last novel 'The Devil's Edge', and they will appeal to fans of Peter James and Peter Robinson.
Publisher: Sphere
ISBN: 9780751545692