Dead and Buried by Stephen Booth

Dead and Buried by Stephen Booth
 
£6.99
In stock

Author: Stephen Booth
Paperback

A crime series featuring DS Ben Cooper and DI Diane Fry, set in the Peak District. Brutal acts of firestarting have ravaged the Peak District, and now a new wave of moorland infernos sweeps across the national park. For DS Ben Cooper, the blazes are best left to the firefighters, even with the arsonists still at large. But when an intruder breaks into an abandoned pub, Cooper is on the case - and he swiftly unearths a pair of grim surprises. The books were originally published by HarperCollins, but moved to Little Brown with the last novel 'The Devil's Edge', and they will appeal to fans of Peter James and Peter Robinson.
Publisher: Sphere
ISBN: 9780751545692

Delivery

 

We aim to dispatch all items which are in stock on the same working day when orders are received by 2PM. Orders are sent with either Royal Mail or Parcelforce. Parcelforce normally offer a one hour delivery window via SMS or Email.

Our Delivery Charges
England, Wales & Southern Scotland
Orders under £40 £3.50 Usually within 2-5 days
Orders over £40 FREE Usually within 2-5 days
Nominated day or Saturday delivery* £6.00 Select your day, on orders placed before 14:00
Click & Collect FREE Same day at our Norwich stores on orders placed before 14:00
Scottish Highlands, Channel Islands and Northern Ireland View postcodes in this bracket
All orders £5.00 Usually within 2-5 days
Nominated day or Saturday delivery N/A Unavailable to these postcodes
Overseas (any non-UK address)
At present we do not deliver overseas.
Gift Cards, Book Tokens and Event Tickets
  • £1.95
Furniture
  • Delivery options for furniture will be explained by our advisors at the time of placing an order and differ from the above.

For more details on delivery please click here.

STANDARD RETURNS POLICY

Please note that these terms apply to products purchased through our website only.

You may cancel your order for any reason at any time prior to dispatch and make returns up to 30 days after receipt of your goods.

You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving any reason.  To cancel your order prior to dispatch please telephone the Internet Order Help Desk on 01603 697150 or e-mail enquiries@jarrold.co.uk. Click here for our cancellation policy

Refunds

Refunds will be against the card used to make the original payment following inspection of the returned goods, normally with in 7 working days. Return documentation is included with the goods when dispatched to you.

We recommend that a verifiable method of return delivery is used, as proof of posting cannot be taken as proof of receipt.

Please see our Returns Policy for items which are exempt from the right to cancel

If goods are not returned and received by us in perfect condition we reserve the right to withhold or refuse any refund, pending enquiry, and/or make only a part refund

Returning Furniture

Please be aware that furniture purchased in store at Jarrold is exempt from the above terms. 
Please contact a member of our Furniture team on 01603 697258 who will be pleased to explain the terms and conditions of furniture purchases.

Returns Postage Responsibility

Please note that unless your item is faulty, or delivered in error, you are responsible for the cost of the postage back to us. This is in accordance with the Distance Selling Regulations

Please click here to see products which are exempt from the right to cancel